Join Now to Find Discreet Sex With Local Women
Join Now to Find Discreet Sex With Local Women

intria4real Profile Information

looking for love and marriage
Age 41 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy laughing, reading, helping people, being creative, and observing the beauty of nature. I have never been married before don't have kids..I am very sociable but also look forward to having quiet times too. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, going to the dog park, gardening, playing board games or cards, keeping in touch with friends, and sitting around my fire pit at night. Simple times work for me but I am always up to sharing in new adventures with a friend. talk to me add i will tell you more . . .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
looking for love, marriage with fun
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I think my ideal 1st date would prolly take place somewhere exciting & romantic
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've wanted to try foxhunting. The traditions of it, the chance to spend a day with my horse doing something
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to always happy with my soul mate and to have kids and have grandchildren
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Oprah Show, Who wants to be Millionaire,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Salt, Cinderala, Beauty and the breast
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Heartless, Spreechless, You are not alone
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
A walk to remember
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going our to watch the movies, visit the park, go out to party with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness
What Do You Look For?  
love, fun and marriage
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date